Cover, Camilla Kragelund with mock-up of Deep Mirror (black) (2016), image source: Photo: Runa Maya Mørk Huber / Studio Olafur Eliasson
Artists’ Book

Open House. TYT [Take Your Time], Vol. 7

by Olafur Eliasson

Release Place Berlin, Germany
Release Date 15th June 2017
Artist: Olafur Eliasson
Series TYT [Take Your Time], Vol.7
Pages 396
Content 250 colour photographs

last updated 1973 days ago

Data Contributor: Christoph Schifferli

Created by nataliekeppler

Edited by nataliekeppler, Jan