Cover, image source: Private


Seven Suns is an artists’ book by Jen DeNike in collaboration with Peter Coffin, Adam Helms, Amy Smith Stewart, Justin Lowe, Anat Ebgi, Aaron Young, and Mika Rottenberg.

Artists’ Book

Seven Suns

by Jen DeNike

Release Place New York, NY, United States of America
Release Date 2006
Artist: Jen DeNike
Printrun 1000
Topics Ed Ruscha
Dimensions 14.0 × 18.0 cm

last updated 491 days ago

Data Contributor: Christoph Schifferli

Created by honbooks

Edited by honbooks, edcat