Publisher Note english

Book on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Werkplaats Typografie in Arnhem. Edited and designed by Alex DeArmond, Jeremy Jansen, Julie Peeters, Scott Ponik, Boy Vereecken and Lisette Smits. With contributions by Stuart Bailey, Uta Eisenreich, Paul Elliman, Raimundas Malasauskas, Karel Martens, Armand Mevis, Radim Pesko, and Willem Oorebeek.

Art Book, Art Theory

Wonder Years / Werkplaats Typografie 1998-2008

Release Place Amsterdam, Netherlands
Release Date 2008
Artist: Various Artists
ISBN-13: 978 90 77459 300
Original Price 30.85 EUR
Dimensions 23.0 × 30.0 cm
Pages 256

last updated 68 days ago

Data Contributor: ROMA Publications

Created by Roma

Edited by edcat, Roma